Staff


Executive Director
Vicki Hudson 
vhudson@npacgreeneville.com

Technical Director
Bryan Smith
bsmith@npacgreeneville.com

Marketing Director 
Jill Reeves
jreeves@npacgreeneville.com

Assistant Technical Director
Jack Marion
jmarion@npacgreeneville.com

Facilities Manager
William Banks
wbanks@npacgreeneville.com

Box Office & Guest Relations
Chantey Taylor
ctaylor@npacgreeneville.com


Board of Directors


The Niswonger Performing Arts Center Governing Board consists of seven appointed members:

Scott Niswonger, President
Robin Shepherd, Secretary
Loren Plucker, Treasurer
Carla Bewley, Member
Bill Brown, Member
Becky Yonz, Member 
Dr. Jeff Moorhouse, Member